Events Calendar


Category: Event - V8 Supercar Championship Series
Dates: Thursday, 01 January 1970

Track Length: km
Circuit Direction:
Average Speed: kph
Maximum Speed: kph
Fastest Point:
Slowest Point:

2016 V8 Supercars Championship Standings


1Red Bull Racing Australia 5997
2Holden Racing Team 3945
3Wilson Security Racing GRM 3908
4Prodrive Racing (Aust) Pty Ltd 3815
5DJR Team Penske 3612
6Brad Jones Racing 3491
7Nissan Motorsport 3424
8Nissan Nismo 3418
9Team Vortex 2596
10Team Darrell Lea STIX 2403


1Shane Van Gisbergen 3089
2Jamie Whincup 2898
3Craig Lowndes 2596
4Scott McLaughlin 2575
5Will Davison 2403
6Mark Winterbottom 2384
7Chaz Mostert 2235
8Michael Caruso 2110
9Tim Slade 2083
10Garth Tander 1976

Featured Driver

   Shane Van Gisbergen

Red Bull Racing Australia

A new year brings new beginnings for Shane van Gisbergen, joining Red Bull Racing Australia after a successful three years at TEKNO Autosport. The highly talented New Zealander added a further two pole positions and two wins to his career tally ...

Holden Motorsport TV


Subscribe to our mailing list

Like us on Facebook

Latest Tweets